Media Team

  • Tim South

    Tim SouthDirector

    Tim heads up our media business, working closely with our clients and with senior professionals from all disciplines. Tim was previously a senior executive at Informa Media and ran specialist media recruiter TTCS for 7 years.

    tim@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Charlie Nuthall

    Charlie NuthallHead of Media

    Charlie rejoined Caselton Clark in 2017, returning from a media and digital recruitment agency based in Sydney. She works predominately on production and sales positions within the events sector.

    charlie@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ioan Nickson

    Ioan NicksonHead of Temporary Recruitment

    Ioan joined us from a specialist market information and analysis provider in the Sciences sector. He heads up our cross business temporary recruitment solution.

    ioan@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Laurence Phillips

    Laurence PhillipsHead of Marketing

    Laurence re-joined Caselton Clark in 2017 to head up our marketing business. He formerly worked with a well renowned events business in their sales and marketing teams.

    laurence@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Becky Saxby

    Becky SaxbyResearch Manager

    Becky joined our growing marketing division after receiving a first class degree in Psychology. She specialises in sourcing and screening marketing candidates within events and digital.

    becky@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ida Skalnes

    Ida SkalnesResearch Manager

    Ida joined our media team from a similar research and communications role at a newspaper in Norway. She specialises in marketing and production candidates within the events space.

    ida@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Lianne Bloemen

    Lianne BloemenResearch Manager

    Lianne joined Caselton Clark back in 2013 from a live events business and has been working as a research manager on sponsorship sales roles ever since.

    lianne@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Jonty Hadfield

    Jonty HadfieldOperations Manager

    Jonty manages research and strategy across all three industry sectors. He is also responsible for marketing and operations.

    jonty@caseltonclark.co.uk

Telephone

Email us
london@caseltonclark.co.uk
Stay connected with us
Follow us through the Social Media channels of Twitter and LinkedIn
Sign up to our newsletter

Our clients

Ascential
Clarion
DMG
GSMA
IMECHE
PAGEANT MEDIA