Media Team

  • Tim South

    Tim SouthDirector

    Tim heads up our media business, working closely with our clients and with senior professionals from all disciplines. Tim was previously a senior executive at Informa Media and ran specialist media recruiter TTCS for 7 years.

    tim@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Owen Mills

    Owen MillsDirector of International Exhibitions

    Owen has over 18 years recruitment experience, with the last 6+ years spent specialising with the UK and International Exhibition and Tradeshow sector. Owen heads up our Worldwide Exhibitions team, working with clients and candidates across senior business functions on a global scale.

    owen@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Charlie Phillips

    Charlie PhillipsHead of Media

    Charlie rejoined Caselton Clark in 2017, returning from a media and digital recruitment agency based in Sydney. She works predominately on production and sales positions within the events sector.

    charlie@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ioan Nickson

    Ioan NicksonHead of Marketing

    Ioan joined us from a specialist market information and analysis provider in the Sciences sector. He heads up our marketing division as well as our cross business temporary recruitment solution.

    ioan@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Lianne Bloemen

    Lianne BloemenResearch Manager

    Lianne joined Caselton Clark back in 2013 from a live events business and has been working as a research manager on sponsorship sales roles ever since.

    lianne@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Jonty Hadfield

    Jonty HadfieldOperations Manager

    Jonty manages research and strategy across all three industry sectors. He is also responsible for marketing and operations.

    jonty@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Jess Naden-Batten

    Jess Naden-BattenResearch Manager

    Jess has been working across our events division since joining Caselton Clark from a business intelligence research house. She graduated from Westminster University in 2018.

    jess@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Kieran Wright

    Kieran WrightResearch Manager

    Kieran joined Caselton Clark back in 2018 from a live events business after achieving a 1st class honours degree in Business Management. He has been working with our marketing team ever since.

    kieran@caseltonclark.co.uk

Telephone

Email us
london@caseltonclark.co.uk
Stay connected with us
Follow us through the Social Media channels of Twitter and LinkedIn
Sign up to our newsletter

Our clients

Ascential
Clarion
DMG
GSMA
IMECHE
PAGEANT MEDIA