FMCG Team

  • Laurence Phillips

    Laurence PhillipsHead of FMCG Recruitment

    Laurence re-joined Caselton Clark in 2017 to bolster our growing FMCG business. He specialises in sales and account management personnel within both food and drinks.

    laurence@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Mike South

    Mike SouthCo-Founder and Contracted Headhunts

    Mike runs our FMCG business, working closely with our clients and senior professionals from a wide range of disciplines. Mike was previously a Director at Red Bull and studied at Cranfield School of Management.

    mike@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Becky Saxby

    Becky SaxbyResearch Manager

    Becky joined our growing FMCG division after receiving a first class degree in Psychology. She specialises in sourcing and screening candidates within drinks and food.

    becky@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ellie Mulhern

    Ellie MulhernResearch Manager

    Ellie forms part of our FMCG recruitment team with a particular focus on the drinks industry. She previously worked in hospitality giving her an insight into brands at the point of sale and delivery.

    ellie@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ioan Nickson

    Ioan NicksonHead of Temporary Recruitment

    Ioan joined us from a specialist market information and analysis provider in the Sciences sector. He heads up our cross business temporary recruitment solution.

    ioan@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Jonty Hadfield

    Jonty HadfieldOperations Manager

    Jonty manages research and strategy across all three industry sectors. He is also responsible for marketing and operations.

    jonty@caseltonclark.co.uk

Telephone

Email us
london@caseltonclark.co.uk
Stay connected with us
Follow us through the Social Media channels of Twitter and LinkedIn
Sign up to our newsletter

Our clients

Red Bull
Sipsmith
Jägermeister
Meantime
SIS
Emily Fruit Crisps