Our team

Media team

  • Tim South

    Tim SouthCo-Founder and Head of Media

    Tim heads up our media business, working closely with our clients and with senior professionals from all disciplines. Tim was previously a senior executive at Informa Media and ran specialist media recruiter TTCS for 7 years.

    tim@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ioan Nickson

    Ioan NicksonHead of Marketing

    Ioan joined us from a specialist market information and analysis provider in the Sciences sector. He works across business intelligence, digital and publishing with a focus on marketing vacancies.

    ioan@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Charlie Nuthall

    Charlie NuthallHead of Media

    Charlie rejoined Caselton Clark in 2017, returning from a media and digital recruitment agency based in Sydney. She works predominately on production and sales positions within the events sector.

    charlie@caseltonclark.co.uk

FMCG team

  • Mike South

    Mike SouthCo-Founder and Contracted Headhunts

    Mike runs our FMCG business, working closely with our clients and senior professionals from a wide range of disciplines. Mike was previously a Director at Red Bull and studied at Cranfield School of Management.

    mike@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Laurence Phillips

    Laurence PhillipsManaging Consultant

    Laurence re-joined Caselton Clark in 2017 to bolster our growing FMCG business. He specialises in sales and account management personnel within both food and drinks.

    laurence@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Grace Kingsley

    Grace HughesManaging Consultant

    Grace forms part of our FMCG recruitment team with a particular focus on the drinks industry. Grace previously worked in hospitality giving her an insight into brands at the point of sale and delivery.

    grace@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Jessy Smith

    Jessy SmithManaging Consultant

    South African born Jessy joined our the team in 2016 and works closely with our FMCG team across both drinks and food.

    jessy@caseltonclark.co.uk

Intellectual Property team

  • Stephen Gill

    Stephen GillHead of IP

    Stephen is the head of our fast-growing IP business, working closely with clients and senior executives from across the sector. Stephen is a former senior executive at LexisNexis.

    stephen@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Arthur Patterson

    Arthur PattersonManaging Consultant

    Arthur specialises in placing Intellectual Property lawyers and administration staff into businesses across Europe.

    arthur@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Danielle Muir

    Danielle MuirManaging Consultant

    Danielle spent a decade at market-leading IP recruiter the Perry Clayman Agency having started her career at Beresfords, the patent and trademark private practice. She works closely with IP professionals at all levels.

    danielle@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Zoë South

    Zoë SouthResearch Manager

    Zoë heads up our Intellectual Property recruitment research team working across patents, trademarks and support staff vacancies. Zoë is a former financial advisor and has been with the business since 2013.

    zoe@caseltonclark.co.uk

Operations team

  • Jonty Hadfield

    Jonty HadfieldOperations Manager

    Jonty manages research and strategy across all three industry sectors. He is also responsible for marketing and operations.

    jonty@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Pete Chambers

    Pete ChambersOperations and Marketing Assistant

    Before joining our team Pete worked in a similar role at a start-up FMCG drinks business. He assists each sector with marketing output and strategy.

    pete@caseltonclark.co.uk

Research team

  • Ida Skalnes

    Ida SkalnesResearch Manager

    Ida joined our media team from a similar research and communications role at a newspaper in Norway. She specialises in marketing and production candidates within the events space.

    ida@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Becky Saxby

    Becky SaxbyResearch Manager

    Becky joined our growing marketing division after receiving a first class degree in Psychology. She specialises in sourcing and screening marketing candidates within events and digital.

    becky@caseltonclark.co.uk

Our clients

Red Bull
Ascential
Ella's Kitchen
Clarion
Asahi
DMG