Our team

Media team

  • Tim South

    Tim SouthCo-Founder and Head of Media

    Tim heads up our media business, working closely with our clients and with senior professionals from all disciplines. Tim was previously a senior executive at Informa Media and ran specialist media recruiter TTCS for 7 years.

    tim@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Hannah Todd

    Hannah ToddManaging Consultant

    Hannah specialises in working with professionals in sales, production and operations from entry level up to junior management. Hannah, who joined us from an events management company, is also our key contact for graduate applicants.

    hannah@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • James Dickinson

    James DickinsonManaging Consultant

    James is responsible for all of our work with marketing professionals at all levels, from executives right up to marketing directors. His client list includes many of London’s top media businesses.

    james@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Ioan Nickson

    Ioan NicksonManaging Consultant

    Ioan joined us from a specialist market information and analysis provider in the Sciences sector. He works across business intelligence, digital and publishing with a focus on sales, account management and analyst vacancies.

    ioan@caseltonclark.co.uk

FMCG team

  • Mike South

    Mike SouthCo-Founder and Contracted Headhunts

    Mike runs our FMCG business, working closely with our clients and senior professionals from a wide range of disciplines. Mike was previously a Director at Red Bull and studied at Cranfield School of Management.

    mike@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Nick Priddle

    Nick PriddleHead of FMCG

    Nick looks after the majority of our FMCG candidates, working across a broad range of disciplines and levels of seniority. Nick previously worked at Fairmont Hotels and luxury ski holiday brand Powder White.

    nick@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Grace Kingsley

    Grace HughesManaging Consultant

    Grace forms part of our FMCG recruitment team with a particular focus on the drinks industry. Grace previously worked in hospitality giving her an insight into brands at the point of sale and delivery.

    grace@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Jessy Smith

    Jessy SmithManaging Consultant

    South African born Jessy joined our the team in 2016 and works closely with our FMCG team across both drinks and food.

    jessy@caseltonclark.co.uk

Intellectual Property team

  • Stephen Gill

    Stephen GillHead of IP

    Stephen is the head of our fast-growing IP business, working closely with clients and senior executives from across the sector. Stephen is a former senior executive at LexisNexis.

    stephen@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Danielle Muir

    Danielle MuirManaging Consultant

    Danielle spent a decade at market-leading IP recruiter the Perry Clayman Agency having started her career at Beresfords, the patent and trademark private practice. She works closely with IP professionals at all levels.

    danielle@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Zoë South

    Zoë SouthResearch Manager

    Zoë heads up our Intellectual Property recruitment research team working across patents, trademarks and support staff vacancies. Zoë is a former financial advisor and has been with the business since 2013.

    zoe@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • India Bottomley

    India BottomleyManaging Consultant

    French speaking India joined our growing IP recruitment team in 2016 with a focus on developing our patent and trademark administration desk across Europe. Get in touch regarding all IP formalities or paralegal vacancies.

    india@caseltonclark.co.uk

Operations team

  • Jonty Hadfield

    Jonty HadfieldOperations Manager

    Jonty manages research and strategy across all three industry sectors. He is also responsible for marketing and operations.

    jonty@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Pete Chambers

    Pete ChambersOperations and Marketing Assistant

    Before joining our team Pete worked in a similar role at a start-up FMCG drinks business. He assists each sector with marketing output and strategy.

    pete@caseltonclark.co.uk

Research team

  • Ida Skalnes

    Ida SkalnesResearch Manager

    Ida joined our media team from a similar research and communications role at a newspaper in Norway. She specialises in marketing and production candidates within the events space.

    ida@caseltonclark.co.uk

  • Kate Long

    Kate LongResearch Manager

    Kate joined our Media and Events recruitment research team in 2015, assisting on all media vacancies. Previously Kate worked in a similar customer service and administration role in her native Australia.

    kate@caseltonclark.co.uk

Our clients

Red Bull
Ascential
Ella's Kitchen
Clarion
Asahi
DMG